We pride ourselves on providing a first-class tandem skydiving experience to each and of our students. We love hearing about your experience at Long Island Skydiving Center and appreciate your feedback.

Take a look below to read customer reviews and testimonials from guests who have already jumped with us here at LISC.

Overall Rating / 178 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Long Island Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2017

Had a great time! My instructor Rob was terrific!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

best experience ever I've had before. Will be back soon!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

Well, I jumped out of a plane and I lived to tell about it, I feel like a legend and yesterday made 1 month since I jumped. Thank you guy's for such an awesome experience!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2017

I had an amazing time. All of the instructors were fun and I felt safe with them. I jumped with dee dee and he was so much fun.

Share

James L. responded - September 13, 2017

Hi Marley - thank you for your feedback! Dee Dee is awesome and we're so glad you had a good time with him. He's a compliment to our operation!

Congratulations on making a skydive - many people talk about skydiving, it's a whole other matter to actually get it done - so, well done! It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

Super

Share

James L. responded - September 13, 2017

Thanks for the 5 stars, Tingfing! Thank you for choosing us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

Fantastic experience! It was my first time skydiving and you guys made it simple and fun. Can't wait to come back. Thanks!

Share

James L. responded - September 13, 2017

Madeline - AWESOME!!! Congratulations on making a skydive! We believe that skydiving is one of the greatest adventures in life and making it simple and fun is a big objective for us. We're so glad you had a great experience and we hope to host you for another skydive in the near future!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

It was an amazing experience that I'm never going to forget I definitely want to do it again

Share

James L. responded - September 13, 2017

Congratulations, Gloria! It was a pleasure hosting you for your skydive and we're happy that you had such a great experience.

We hope that the event has left you feeling a little different about life. Skydiving is empowering as it forces one to truly get out of their comfort zones and do something that many consider to be 'crazy.' No one can understand the beauty of the experience unless they do it themselves.

Again, congrats on your big achievement - we'd love to host you again for your next jump when you're ready!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

It was awesome. Staff was friendly, helpful, and kept everyone at ease with their playfulness.

Share

James L. responded - September 13, 2017

Amelia, skydiving can be stressful, but the whole purpose of it is to have the time of our lives, so, we're glad you noticed the positive vibes and keeping things light and fun.

We routinely recognize how lucky we are in that we GET to do this for a living. We have the opportunity to give someone a great day (hopefully a lifelong memory) and we take that seriously as there are few jobs that can provide someone with that level of happiness.

From all of us here at LISC - thank you for jumping with us and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

It was amazing and everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable.

Share

James L. responded - September 13, 2017

Annmary - we're so glad to hear this. We really try to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience both in the air and on the ground.

Thank you for choosing us and we hope we'll see you again, soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

It was an incredible experience! Everyone was so friendly and they all made it enjoyable! I would definitely do it again!

Share

James L. responded - September 13, 2017

Great to hear this feedback, Shauna! Thank you so much for jumping with us! It was a pleasure hosting you for your skydive! We hope you'll choose us again when you're ready for jump number 2!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

My mom had a time of her life with this experience and we are very thankful to Matt for his patience, bringing her back safely and an amazing experience.

» Aqua2201 | Read More Testimonials

Book Your Skydive!

Share