We pride ourselves on providing a first-class tandem skydiving experience to each and of our students. We love hearing about your experience at Long Island Skydiving Center and appreciate your feedback.

Take a look below to read customer reviews and testimonials from guests who have already jumped with us here at LISC.

Overall Rating / 29 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Long Island Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 22, 2017

I only have one word. .. Amazing!!! From the second I got there it was a great experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2017

The ultimate experience

Share

James L. responded - July 18, 2017

Undeniably so! Thank you for skydiving with us Santiago! Wishing you more great adventures ahead!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2017

This was my first tandem skydive and it was the most exhilarating and breathtaking experience I've ever had in my life! I felt so free, alive, and full of bliss in the air and I even had tears of joy during and after the skydive! The view was so beautiful from above and the breeze felt so comforting! While I was waiting for my turn to skydive, it was interesting to watch other people's excitement during and after their skydive. This got me smiling and even more excited! Also, the guys folding the parachutes were even playing trip-hop music -- this added to my experience because I LOVE trip-hop! The staff overall was super chill and fun to converse with, especially Heather! I love how most of them were optimistic and I got the impression that they all love their jobs. My instructor was Didi and he was awesome to work with and took excellent photos and footage! Due to certain regulations, I waited longer than I expected for my turn to skydive. However, I did my best to remain positive. I knew it would be worth the wait, and sure enough it was! Thank you Long Island Skydiving Center for such a unforgettable experience! I will definitely return one day! Peace and love!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2017

Best experience and would recommend to anyone! Thank you!

Share

James L. responded - July 13, 2017

Yeehaw! Congrats Starlight! (awesome name, btw!) You should be a professional skydiver! We're grateful you chose us and we hope you'll jump with us again!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2017

NA

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2017

LOVED IT❤️ Will be back for sure!

Share

James L. responded - July 12, 2017

Christine, we love that you loved it!!! We think skydiving is amazing and we love sharing this experience. We think we've got the coolest job in the world!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2017

Will already remember this marvelous moment.

Share

James L. responded - July 12, 2017

Xi -in our humble opinion this is one of the world's greatest adventures! We're so glad you feel the same way! Congratulations on boldly facing this challenge! What can't you do now?!!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2017

工作人員態度友善,教練專業且有趣!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2017

Didi was awesome.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2017

Had a great time. Staff and instructors were very professional.

Share

James L. responded - July 12, 2017

Hi Del - thank you very much!! Congrats on your skydive!!! We're so glad you had a great time!!! We hope to host you in our skies once again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

I LOVE you guys! The staff is super professional and I would do this all over again. Thank you for making my 29th birthday gift to myself so worth it. This day will be historic for me for the rest of my life.

» Latoya Shauntay Snell | Read More Testimonials

Book Your Skydive!

Share