We pride ourselves on providing a first-class tandem skydiving experience to each and of our students. We love hearing about your experience at Long Island Skydiving Center and appreciate your feedback.

Take a look below to read customer reviews and testimonials from guests who have already jumped with us here at LISC.

Overall Rating / 246 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Long Island Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

The instructors and the staff were really nice and informative and guided us well throughout the entire process. Our overall experience at the Long island sky diving center right from the time we checked in until we left the place was great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

Greatest experience of my life. Without you guys' enthusiasm and professionalism, that would not have been possible

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

It was amazing and the staff was great!

Share

Melissa L. responded - November 3, 2017

Aw, thanks, Andrew! We really appreciate the review and having you jump with us. Welcome to this great sport!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

Great experience. The staff was very warm and welcoming and overall it was a great time!

Share

Melissa L. responded - November 3, 2017

Welcome to skydiving, Asia! We're thankful for getting to do what we do and love welcoming people to this awesome sport. We send you another warm congratulations for making the big leap!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

It was amazing!!! One of the best experiences of my life!

Share

Melissa L. responded - November 3, 2017

So honored to be top ranked in your life experiences!! We appreciate you making your first skydive with us - congrats!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

Very friendly and I love how they explained everything to me with much detail. They made a spot for me even when I arrived late. They are the best

Share

Melissa L. responded - November 3, 2017

Thank you for the review, Jennifer! We appreciate your patience as we worked the schedule around. Congratulations on making the leap!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

Safe, relaxed and enjoyable!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

We appreciate the review, Jamelle!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

I had a great experience with my instructor Didi whom I would definitely recommend.

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

Thank you for the review, Vrinda! We appreciate you jumping with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

Although I was terrified at first, I had an AMAZING time. So exhilarating!!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

Walking into the world of skydiving is walking into the world of unknowns - everything is new and different. It takes a lot of courage to make the reservation, show up and make the jump and YOU DID IT, Kaitlin! We're so glad you shared it with us! Congrats!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

Mike is an impressive instructor. Appreciate that I can have an amazing journey with him

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

We're pleased to hear that Mike helped in making you experience great! Well done on your jump and congratulations!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

This was an amazing day. Every person at the center made me feel comfortable and confident about my first-time skydiving experience.

» Scott V. | Read More Testimonials

Book Your Skydive!

Share